Buy this domain?
Click Here

November 2019

Three-domain system
The three-domain system is a biological classification introduced by Carl Woese et al. in 1999 that divides cellular life forms into archaea, bacteria
Domain (biology)
domain (/dəˈmeɪn/ or /doʊˈmeɪn/) (Latin: regio), also superkingdom or empire, is the highest taxonomic rank of organisms in the three-domain system of
Domain Name System
The Domain Name System (DNS) is a hierarchical and decentralized naming system for computers, services, or other resources connected to the Internet or
was the five-kingdom classification system established by Robert Whittaker in 1969. Under the three-domain system of taxonomy, introduced by Carl Woese
Three-tier system
have three tiers, composed of a presentation tier, a domain logic tier, and a data storage tier Three-tier system (alcohol distribution), a system of alcohol
Kingdom (biology)
below domain. Kingdoms are divided into smaller groups called phyla. Traditionally, some textbooks from the United States and Canada used a system of six
Top-level domain
top-level domain (TLD) is one of the domains at the highest level in the hierarchical Domain Name System of the Internet. The top-level domain names are
Two-empire system
two-empire system (two-superkingdom system) was the top-level biological classification system in general use before the establishment of the three-domain system
Internationalized domain name
These writing systems are encoded by computers in multi-byte Unicode. Internationalized domain names are stored in the Domain Name System as ASCII strings
Taxonomy (biology)
six-kingdom systems being the most common. Domains are a relatively new grouping. First proposed in 1977, Carl Woese's three-domain system was not generally