Buy this domain?
Click Here

September 2020

The Divine Fury
The Divine Fury (Korean: 사자; RR: Saja; lit. emissary, with connotations of the underworld) is a 2019 South Korean action horror film written and directed
Artistic inspiration
la fureur poétique (Tyard classified four kinds of divine inspiration: (1) poetic fury, gift of the Muses; (2) knowledge of religious mysteries, through
Park Ji-hyun (actress)
known for her role in the television series Rookie Historian Goo Hae-ryung and in the films Gonjiam: Haunted Asylum and The Divine Fury. Park Ji-hyun studied
Woo Do-hwan
"MIDNIGHT RUNNERS Duo Step into the Ring for THE DIVINE FURY". Korean Film Biz Zone. August 31, 2018. ""The Divine Move: Ghost Move" promises success
Park Seo-joon
(2018), and Itaewon Class (2020); and the films Chronicles of Evil (2015), Midnight Runners (2017), The Divine Fury (2019). Park was born in Seoul. He began
Bae Hyun-sung
The Divine Fury (2019), The Most Ordinary Romance (2019) and on television series like What's Wrong with Secretary Kim (2018). He was starred in the fourth
Exit (2019 film)
release. Despite being released alongside The Divine Fury on July 31, Exit managed to take the No. 1 position at the box office on its premiere, recording
Park Jin-joo
Korean). Retrieved December 5, 2017. Park Jin-joo on Instagram Park Jin-joo on IMDb Park Jin-joo at the Korean Movie Database Park Jin-joo at HanCinema
Jasper Cho
series Descendants of the Sun (2016) and Man Who Dies to Live (2017). "(Yonhap Interview) Supporting actor for 'Descendants of the Sun' says he 'could have
Choi Woo-shik
success, the latter of which won the Palme d'Or at Cannes and the Academy Award for Best Picture. Choi was born in Seoul, South Korea, the youngest of