Buy this domain?
Click Here

September 2020

I Know (Seo Taiji and Boys song)
"I Know" is a New Jack Swing song by South Korean boy group Seo Taiji and Boys. It was written and produced by South Korean musician Seo Taiji. The song
Seo Taiji and Boys
Seo Taiji and Boys (Korean: 서태지와 아이들) was a South Korean music group active from 1992 to 1996. Its three members Seo Taiji, Yang Hyun-suk, and Lee Juno
Seo Taiji and Boys (album)
in South Korea. It spawned Taiji's first big hit and now signature song, I Know. Seo Taiji and Boys won a Golden Disc Award for "Nan Arayo" in 1992. In
Yang Hyun-suk
dancer, and record producer. He rose to fame as a member of Seo Taiji and Boys during the 1990s. After the group disbanded, he founded and became the
I Know
song), 2006 "I Know" (Jay-Z song), 2008 "I Know" (Luther Vandross song), 1998 "I Know" (Philip Bailey song), 1983 "I Know" (Seo Taiji and Boys song)
List of songs written by J-Hope
Noodle Soup" by Webstar and Young B featuring The Voice of Harlem. Remake of the original song by Seo Taiji and Boys, with musical and lyrical changes made
List of South Korean idol groups (1990s)
See also the list of groups that debuted in the 2000s, 2010s and 2020s. Seo Taiji and Boys Deux NOISE Cool DJ DOC Roo'ra Two Two R.ef Turbo Us Goofy H
Josh Freese
and on the Suicidal Tendencies album The Art of Rebellion in 1992. He played on the Korean group Seo Taiji and Boys' 1994 and 1995 albums Seo Taiji and
Zico (rapper)
Seo Taiji for the 2014 Mnet Asian Music Awards, performing the Seo Taiji and Boys' song "Come Back Home". On February 13, 2015, Zico released "Well Done"
Kim Jong-seo (musician)
to the first, second and fourth albums by Seo Taiji and Boys. He has released 19 solo albums up to now, and is currently active as Seoul's Ambassador