Buy this domain?
Click Here

September 2020

Hello Monster
Hello Monster (Korean: 너를 기억해; RR: Neoreul Gieokhae; lit. I Remember You) is a South Korean television series starring Seo In-guk, Jang Na-ra, Choi Won-young
Park Bo-gum
of roles in film and television, notably, a psychopathic lawyer in Hello Monster (2015), a genius Go player in Reply 1988 (2015–2016), a Joseon Crown
Park Bo-gum filmography
Naeil's Cantabile Lee Yoon-hoo 2015 The Producers Himself Cameo (Ep. 9) Hello Monster Jung Sun-ho / Lee Min 2015–16 Reply 1988 Choi Taek tvN 2016 Love in
Monster Musume
adaptation titled Monster Musume - Monster Girl・Hello Walk, with Yoshino Origuchi, author of Monster Girl Doctor, as the writer. It is set to be published
Seo In-guk
has starred in television series High School King of Savvy (2014), Hello Monster (2015), Squad 38 (2016), Shopping King Louie (2016) and The Smile Has
D.O. (entertainer)
51st Baeksang Arts Awards. In June 2015, D.O. featured in KBS' drama Hello Monster, playing a psychopath. In November 2015, D.O. was nominated for the
Son Seung-won
Angry Inch in 2013. He is also known for his role in the television series Hello, My Twenties!. On December 26, 2018 Son was reportedly charged for driving
Shin Jae-ha
Dramacube Pinocchio young Ki Jae-myung SBS Forever Young Ji-yong VTV3 2015 Hello Monster Park Dae-young KBS2 Cameo (Episode 5) Girl's Love Story Shin Jae-ha
Kim Jae-young (actor)
Year Title Role Network 2014 Blade Man Je-gil KBS2 2015 Hello Monster Min Seung-joo KBS2 Yong-pal Yong Pal 2 (cameo ep.18) SBS 2016 The Master of Revenge
Choi Won-young
MBC Secret Door Chae Je-gong SBS 2015 Kill Me, Heal Me Ahn Gook MBC Hello Monster Lee Joon-ho KBS2 Second 20s Kim Woo-chul tvN 2016 Come Back Mister Cha